Tracker Hacker, the first book in the Codename: Winger series, is set to release on October 17.

To help you get ready to meet high school student/hockey player/computer genius/covert agent Theo Reese, there’s a blog tour. Here are the stops:

October 10MM Good Book Reviews
October 16 – Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words
October 17Parker Williams
October 18 – Love Bytes
October 20 – Divine Magazine
October 21 – Boy Meets Boy & Mainely Stories
October 23Harmony Ink Press

Each stop will feature some behind the scenes info about the creation of the series and characters, usually along with an excerpt. Plus, someone from each stop will have the chance to win an ebook copy and one lucky person, pulled at random from everyone that enters on the tour, will be selected to win a autographed paperback. Make sure to visit each stop and get your entries in the Rafflecopter to win.

Order your copy today: Harmony Ink | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo